The Joy Of Sharing

I didn’t know what to expect on my first day with the Shlok team! I had never really taught a group of children of before. The moment I reached the class, I was pushed right into teaching – no time to think whatsoever. Within a few minutes I experienced the joy of sharing with these children what a lot of us take for granted growing up. The sheer energy in the children and eagerness to learn was an amazing experience. I am really looking forward to teaching these students because of the potential for doing exciting and wonderful things for the children, for Shlok and for me!

-Arvind.
We would love to hear from you, let us know, alternatively you can join our facebook page @: https://www.facebook.com/shlokfoundation

